Aquarian Soul 1

Add comments

Recorded late January 2007, by the aquarian himself…peace & love to the world!

Aquarian Soul


01. Marvin Gaye- Sugar
02. Mazi- Do You Want Me
03. Bosco&Terell- Sweet Sensation
04. The Littlemen- Good Life
05. Todd Edwards- Main Vibe
06. Mateo&Matos- It’s Alright!
07. Ross Couch- Feel It
08. Nathan Haines- Right By Your Side
09. Sir Piers- Fools Got `Nothing
10. Original Soulboy- Sweet Girl Like Me
11. DJ Sneak- Vibration
12. DJ Bang- Wanna Love You
13. Patrick Turner- Strange
14. Miguel Migs- Funk Pusher
15. Gavin `Boyce- You Know
16. Toka Project- 2 Stones Ahead
17. Soul Vision- Don’t Stop

Posted on January 12th 2007 in Other Delicious Mixes...

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.